Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Author, Blogger, Blogging Specialist & Coach Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:06:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 My First BookBub Promo: The Results http://www.molly-greene.com/results-of-my-first-bookbub-promo/ http://www.molly-greene.com/results-of-my-first-bookbub-promo/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:21:56 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8506 http://www.molly-greene.com/results-of-my-first-bookbub-promo/feed/ 43 5 Tips To Make Direct-Sale Events A Rousing Success http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-direct-sale-event-success/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-direct-sale-event-success/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:12:24 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8472 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-direct-sale-event-success/feed/ 12 Working Authors: Todd Borg http://www.molly-greene.com/working-authors-todd-borg/ http://www.molly-greene.com/working-authors-todd-borg/#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 21:16:11 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8460 http://www.molly-greene.com/working-authors-todd-borg/feed/ 76 Happy Holidays! http://www.molly-greene.com/happy-holidays-2014/ http://www.molly-greene.com/happy-holidays-2014/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:16:29 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8434 http://www.molly-greene.com/happy-holidays-2014/feed/ 36 How To Beat The Fear Of Self-Publishing http://www.molly-greene.com/beat-the-fear-of-selfpublishing/ http://www.molly-greene.com/beat-the-fear-of-selfpublishing/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:45:13 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8411 http://www.molly-greene.com/beat-the-fear-of-selfpublishing/feed/ 44 5 Killer Tips For Writing Deadly Crime Fiction http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-writing-crime-fiction/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-writing-crime-fiction/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 20:38:33 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8386 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-writing-crime-fiction/feed/ 18 Has Your eBook Been Pirated? What To Do: Step 1 http://www.molly-greene.com/what-to-do-when-your-ebook-is-pirated/ http://www.molly-greene.com/what-to-do-when-your-ebook-is-pirated/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 21:03:14 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8345 http://www.molly-greene.com/what-to-do-when-your-ebook-is-pirated/feed/ 118 How To Build A Top-Notch Media Kit http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-build-a-media-kit/ http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-build-a-media-kit/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:12:38 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8300 http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-build-a-media-kit/feed/ 33 Use Cyber Monday To Market Your Book http://www.molly-greene.com/use-cyber-monday-to-market-your-book/ http://www.molly-greene.com/use-cyber-monday-to-market-your-book/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:55:12 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8317 http://www.molly-greene.com/use-cyber-monday-to-market-your-book/feed/ 4 Working Authors: Giacomo Giammatteo http://www.molly-greene.com/giacomo-giammatteo/ http://www.molly-greene.com/giacomo-giammatteo/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:29:25 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8279 http://www.molly-greene.com/giacomo-giammatteo/feed/ 16