Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:15:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Authors: 50 Fabulous Ways To Kickstart Publicity http://www.molly-greene.com/authors-50-fabulous-ways-to-kickstart-publicity/ http://www.molly-greene.com/authors-50-fabulous-ways-to-kickstart-publicity/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:09:06 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8889 http://www.molly-greene.com/authors-50-fabulous-ways-to-kickstart-publicity/feed/ 9 Movin’ On Up http://www.molly-greene.com/movin-on-up/ http://www.molly-greene.com/movin-on-up/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:53:49 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8874 http://www.molly-greene.com/movin-on-up/feed/ 38 3 WordPress Tips http://www.molly-greene.com/3-wordpress-tips/ http://www.molly-greene.com/3-wordpress-tips/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 20:55:01 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8850 http://www.molly-greene.com/3-wordpress-tips/feed/ 19 My Dec 2014 – Feb 2015 Book Royalties http://www.molly-greene.com/dec-feb-book-royalties/ http://www.molly-greene.com/dec-feb-book-royalties/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 20:24:14 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8815 http://www.molly-greene.com/dec-feb-book-royalties/feed/ 49 How To Make An Author Video http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-make-an-author-video/ http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-make-an-author-video/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:53:20 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8793 http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-make-an-author-video/feed/ 32 Pursuing a Trad Published Dream http://www.molly-greene.com/pursuing-a-trad-published-dream/ http://www.molly-greene.com/pursuing-a-trad-published-dream/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:12:21 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8750 http://www.molly-greene.com/pursuing-a-trad-published-dream/feed/ 37 Bestselling novels on DVD 2015 http://www.molly-greene.com/bestselling-novels-on-dvd-2015/ http://www.molly-greene.com/bestselling-novels-on-dvd-2015/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:29:54 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8741 http://www.molly-greene.com/bestselling-novels-on-dvd-2015/feed/ 0 What Should Authors Blog About? http://www.molly-greene.com/what-should-authors-blog-about/ http://www.molly-greene.com/what-should-authors-blog-about/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:59:42 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8653 http://www.molly-greene.com/what-should-authors-blog-about/feed/ 46 Has Your eBook Been Pirated? What To Do: Step 2 http://www.molly-greene.com/has-your-ebook-been-pirated-what-to-do-step-2/ http://www.molly-greene.com/has-your-ebook-been-pirated-what-to-do-step-2/#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 20:27:51 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8640 http://www.molly-greene.com/has-your-ebook-been-pirated-what-to-do-step-2/feed/ 42 6 Lessons Learned Between Books 4 & 5 http://www.molly-greene.com/6-lessons-learned-between-books-4-5/ http://www.molly-greene.com/6-lessons-learned-between-books-4-5/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 20:22:20 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8601 http://www.molly-greene.com/6-lessons-learned-between-books-4-5/feed/ 37