Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:46:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Create A Simple Single-Author Boxed Set http://www.molly-greene.com/create-single-author-boxed-set/ http://www.molly-greene.com/create-single-author-boxed-set/#comments Mon, 06 Jun 2016 19:51:59 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9959 http://www.molly-greene.com/create-single-author-boxed-set/feed/ 22 Fiverr: Every Author’s Secret Staff http://www.molly-greene.com/fiverr-every-authors-secret-staff/ http://www.molly-greene.com/fiverr-every-authors-secret-staff/#comments Mon, 16 May 2016 20:32:43 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9926 http://www.molly-greene.com/fiverr-every-authors-secret-staff/feed/ 23 The NEW Easy Way To Go FREE On Amazon http://www.molly-greene.com/new-way-to-go-free-on-amazon/ http://www.molly-greene.com/new-way-to-go-free-on-amazon/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:29:24 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9885 http://www.molly-greene.com/new-way-to-go-free-on-amazon/feed/ 44 Writers: Plan For A Laptop Crash http://www.molly-greene.com/writers-plan-for-a-laptop-crash/ http://www.molly-greene.com/writers-plan-for-a-laptop-crash/#comments Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:56:59 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9871 http://www.molly-greene.com/writers-plan-for-a-laptop-crash/feed/ 14 Top 10 Items On My 2016 Marketing Plan http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-book-marketing-plan/ http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-book-marketing-plan/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:56:17 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9832 http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-book-marketing-plan/feed/ 47 My 2015 Author Earnings http://www.molly-greene.com/my-2015-author-earnings/ http://www.molly-greene.com/my-2015-author-earnings/#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:15:04 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9802 http://www.molly-greene.com/my-2015-author-earnings/feed/ 52 Are Audiobooks In Your Future? http://www.molly-greene.com/are-audiobooks-in-your-future/ http://www.molly-greene.com/are-audiobooks-in-your-future/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:50:21 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9763 http://www.molly-greene.com/are-audiobooks-in-your-future/feed/ 21 I’ve Got A New Attitude http://www.molly-greene.com/new-attitude/ http://www.molly-greene.com/new-attitude/#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:38:14 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9686 http://www.molly-greene.com/new-attitude/feed/ 43 Let’s Parse The 2016 Publishing Predictions http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/ http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/#comments Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:36:48 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9639 http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/feed/ 26 BookFunnel: Low-Cost Ebook Giveaway Hosting http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/ http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:50:13 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9584 http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/feed/ 40