Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:38:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pursuing a Trad Published Dream http://www.molly-greene.com/pursuing-a-trad-published-dream/ http://www.molly-greene.com/pursuing-a-trad-published-dream/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:12:21 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8750 http://www.molly-greene.com/pursuing-a-trad-published-dream/feed/ 37 Bestselling novels on DVD 2015 http://www.molly-greene.com/bestselling-novels-on-dvd-2015/ http://www.molly-greene.com/bestselling-novels-on-dvd-2015/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:29:54 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8741 http://www.molly-greene.com/bestselling-novels-on-dvd-2015/feed/ 0 What Should Authors Blog About? http://www.molly-greene.com/what-should-authors-blog-about/ http://www.molly-greene.com/what-should-authors-blog-about/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:59:42 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8653 http://www.molly-greene.com/what-should-authors-blog-about/feed/ 44 Has Your eBook Been Pirated? What To Do: Step 2 http://www.molly-greene.com/has-your-ebook-been-pirated-what-to-do-step-2/ http://www.molly-greene.com/has-your-ebook-been-pirated-what-to-do-step-2/#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 20:27:51 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8640 http://www.molly-greene.com/has-your-ebook-been-pirated-what-to-do-step-2/feed/ 42 6 Lessons Learned Between Books 4 & 5 http://www.molly-greene.com/6-lessons-learned-between-books-4-5/ http://www.molly-greene.com/6-lessons-learned-between-books-4-5/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 20:22:20 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8601 http://www.molly-greene.com/6-lessons-learned-between-books-4-5/feed/ 37 How To Stage A Comeback http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-stage-a-comeback/ http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-stage-a-comeback/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:28:18 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8562 http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-stage-a-comeback/feed/ 33 My First BookBub Promo: The Results http://www.molly-greene.com/results-of-my-first-bookbub-promo/ http://www.molly-greene.com/results-of-my-first-bookbub-promo/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:21:56 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8506 http://www.molly-greene.com/results-of-my-first-bookbub-promo/feed/ 54 5 Tips To Make Direct-Sale Events A Rousing Success http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-direct-sale-event-success/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-direct-sale-event-success/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:12:24 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8472 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-tips-for-direct-sale-event-success/feed/ 12 Working Authors: Todd Borg http://www.molly-greene.com/working-authors-todd-borg/ http://www.molly-greene.com/working-authors-todd-borg/#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 21:16:11 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8460 http://www.molly-greene.com/working-authors-todd-borg/feed/ 76 Happy Holidays! http://www.molly-greene.com/happy-holidays-2014/ http://www.molly-greene.com/happy-holidays-2014/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:16:29 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=8434 http://www.molly-greene.com/happy-holidays-2014/feed/ 36