Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Mon, 04 Sep 2017 19:46:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 30943016 Book Marketing: The Basics http://www.molly-greene.com/book-marketing-basics/ http://www.molly-greene.com/book-marketing-basics/#comments Mon, 04 Sep 2017 19:31:16 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10297 http://www.molly-greene.com/book-marketing-basics/feed/ 14 10297 Say Hi to Bookbot Bob! http://www.molly-greene.com/bookbot-bob/ http://www.molly-greene.com/bookbot-bob/#comments Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:05:01 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10271 http://www.molly-greene.com/bookbot-bob/feed/ 13 10271 What I #AmReading: July 2017 http://www.molly-greene.com/july-2017-reads/ http://www.molly-greene.com/july-2017-reads/#comments Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10216 http://www.molly-greene.com/july-2017-reads/feed/ 15 10216 5 Lessons Learned Between Books 7 & 8 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-7-8/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-7-8/#comments Sat, 03 Jun 2017 20:46:17 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10199 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-7-8/feed/ 15 10199 What’s New On Your Marketing List? http://www.molly-greene.com/whats-new-on-your-marketing-list/ http://www.molly-greene.com/whats-new-on-your-marketing-list/#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2017 19:39:28 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10153 http://www.molly-greene.com/whats-new-on-your-marketing-list/feed/ 18 10153 5 Author Networking Tips – And Why You Should! http://www.molly-greene.com/5-author-networking-tips-and-why-you-should/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-author-networking-tips-and-why-you-should/#comments Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:17:04 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10136 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-author-networking-tips-and-why-you-should/feed/ 36 10136 Author Newsletters – A Spy’s Report http://www.molly-greene.com/subscriber-newsletters-a-spys-report/ http://www.molly-greene.com/subscriber-newsletters-a-spys-report/#comments Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:45:56 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10114 http://www.molly-greene.com/subscriber-newsletters-a-spys-report/feed/ 22 10114 Schedule Bulk Messages With Hootsuite http://www.molly-greene.com/hootsuite-bulk-messages/ http://www.molly-greene.com/hootsuite-bulk-messages/#comments Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:20:29 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10073 http://www.molly-greene.com/hootsuite-bulk-messages/feed/ 29 10073 How To Beat Ebook Pirate Sites http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-beat-ebook-pirate-sites/ http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-beat-ebook-pirate-sites/#comments Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:40:06 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10047 http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-beat-ebook-pirate-sites/feed/ 15 10047 Going Wide: Bye Bye, Amazon Select http://www.molly-greene.com/going-wide-bye-bye-amazon-select/ http://www.molly-greene.com/going-wide-bye-bye-amazon-select/#comments Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:21:44 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=10011 http://www.molly-greene.com/going-wide-bye-bye-amazon-select/feed/ 67 10011