Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:19:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 What Makes A Reader Download & Finish Your Book? http://www.molly-greene.com/why-readers-download-books/ http://www.molly-greene.com/why-readers-download-books/#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:09:40 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9271 http://www.molly-greene.com/why-readers-download-books/feed/ 25 Print Vs. Ebooks – Does It Pay To Do Print? http://www.molly-greene.com/does-it-pay-to-do-a-print-book/ http://www.molly-greene.com/does-it-pay-to-do-a-print-book/#comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:53:29 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9242 http://www.molly-greene.com/does-it-pay-to-do-a-print-book/feed/ 56 Kindle Unlimited: July’s Changes, My Results http://www.molly-greene.com/kindle-unlimited-july-2015-changes/ http://www.molly-greene.com/kindle-unlimited-july-2015-changes/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:39:43 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9213 http://www.molly-greene.com/kindle-unlimited-july-2015-changes/feed/ 33 What I’m Reading Right Now http://www.molly-greene.com/what-im-reading-right-now-june-2015/ http://www.molly-greene.com/what-im-reading-right-now-june-2015/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 19:21:58 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9180 http://www.molly-greene.com/what-im-reading-right-now-june-2015/feed/ 15 Estate Planning Basics for the Self-Published Writer http://www.molly-greene.com/estate-planning-basics-for-the-self-published-writer/ http://www.molly-greene.com/estate-planning-basics-for-the-self-published-writer/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:04:43 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9165 http://www.molly-greene.com/estate-planning-basics-for-the-self-published-writer/feed/ 14 My HBS Author’s Spotlight Interview! http://www.molly-greene.com/my-hbs-authors-spotlight-interview/ http://www.molly-greene.com/my-hbs-authors-spotlight-interview/#comments Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:41:20 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9145 http://www.molly-greene.com/my-hbs-authors-spotlight-interview/feed/ 3 The Writing Tsunami http://www.molly-greene.com/the-writing-tsunami/ http://www.molly-greene.com/the-writing-tsunami/#comments Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:31:21 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9127 http://www.molly-greene.com/the-writing-tsunami/feed/ 1 Authors: Should You Join A Box Set? http://www.molly-greene.com/authors-join-a-box-set/ http://www.molly-greene.com/authors-join-a-box-set/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 18:36:25 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9112 http://www.molly-greene.com/authors-join-a-box-set/feed/ 21 5 Lessons Learned Between Books 5 & 6 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-5-6/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-5-6/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:10:31 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9087 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-5-6/feed/ 32 Eat My Shorts http://www.molly-greene.com/eat-my-shorts/ http://www.molly-greene.com/eat-my-shorts/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 19:35:14 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9062 http://www.molly-greene.com/eat-my-shorts/feed/ 11