All posts – Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Mon, 08 Feb 2016 21:34:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Letter From Midlist’s CEO http://www.molly-greene.com/letter-from-midlists-ceo/ http://www.molly-greene.com/letter-from-midlists-ceo/#comments Mon, 08 Feb 2016 21:34:44 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9664 http://www.molly-greene.com/letter-from-midlists-ceo/feed/ 35 Let’s Parse The 2016 Publishing Predictions http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/ http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/#comments Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:36:48 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9639 http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/feed/ 26 BookFunnel: Low-Cost Ebook Giveaway Hosting http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/ http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:50:13 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9584 http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/feed/ 32 5 Lessons Learned Between Books 6 & 7 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-6-7/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-6-7/#comments Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:42:49 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9549 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-6-7/feed/ 14 25 Fabulous Posts About Blogging http://www.molly-greene.com/25-fabulous-posts-about-blogging/ http://www.molly-greene.com/25-fabulous-posts-about-blogging/#comments Mon, 07 Dec 2015 20:48:34 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9524 http://www.molly-greene.com/25-fabulous-posts-about-blogging/feed/ 21 How A Pantser Outlines: My Method http://www.molly-greene.com/my-novel-outlining-method/ http://www.molly-greene.com/my-novel-outlining-method/#comments Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:50:12 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9505 http://www.molly-greene.com/my-novel-outlining-method/feed/ 48 Great Reads! November, 2015 http://www.molly-greene.com/great-reads-november-2015/ http://www.molly-greene.com/great-reads-november-2015/#comments Mon, 02 Nov 2015 20:57:52 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9490 http://www.molly-greene.com/great-reads-november-2015/feed/ 28 How To Get Your Books Into Global Markets http://www.molly-greene.com/get-books-into-global-markets/ http://www.molly-greene.com/get-books-into-global-markets/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:13:07 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9468 http://www.molly-greene.com/get-books-into-global-markets/feed/ 16 Trad Publishing: I Did It My Way http://www.molly-greene.com/trad-publishing-i-did-it-my-way/ http://www.molly-greene.com/trad-publishing-i-did-it-my-way/#comments Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:06:08 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9445 http://www.molly-greene.com/trad-publishing-i-did-it-my-way/feed/ 30 The Easy Way To Price Match FREE On Amazon http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-price-match-free-on-amazon/ http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-price-match-free-on-amazon/#comments Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:54:58 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9408 http://www.molly-greene.com/how-to-price-match-free-on-amazon/feed/ 22