All posts – Molly Greene: Writer http://www.molly-greene.com Blogger & Author, Gen Delacourt Mysteries Wed, 27 Apr 2016 23:12:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The NEW Easy Way To Go FREE On Amazon http://www.molly-greene.com/new-way-to-go-free-on-amazon/ http://www.molly-greene.com/new-way-to-go-free-on-amazon/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:29:24 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9885 http://www.molly-greene.com/new-way-to-go-free-on-amazon/feed/ 36 Writers: Plan For A Laptop Crash http://www.molly-greene.com/writers-plan-for-a-laptop-crash/ http://www.molly-greene.com/writers-plan-for-a-laptop-crash/#comments Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:56:59 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9871 http://www.molly-greene.com/writers-plan-for-a-laptop-crash/feed/ 13 Top 10 Items On My 2016 Marketing Plan http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-book-marketing-plan/ http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-book-marketing-plan/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:56:17 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9832 http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-book-marketing-plan/feed/ 47 My 2015 Author Earnings http://www.molly-greene.com/my-2015-author-earnings/ http://www.molly-greene.com/my-2015-author-earnings/#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:15:04 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9802 http://www.molly-greene.com/my-2015-author-earnings/feed/ 50 Are Audiobooks In Your Future? http://www.molly-greene.com/are-audiobooks-in-your-future/ http://www.molly-greene.com/are-audiobooks-in-your-future/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:50:21 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9763 http://www.molly-greene.com/are-audiobooks-in-your-future/feed/ 21 I’ve Got A New Attitude http://www.molly-greene.com/new-attitude/ http://www.molly-greene.com/new-attitude/#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:38:14 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9686 http://www.molly-greene.com/new-attitude/feed/ 43 Let’s Parse The 2016 Publishing Predictions http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/ http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/#comments Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:36:48 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9639 http://www.molly-greene.com/2016-publishing-predictions/feed/ 26 BookFunnel: Low-Cost Ebook Giveaway Hosting http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/ http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:50:13 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9584 http://www.molly-greene.com/bookfunnel-low-cost-ebook-giveaway-hosting/feed/ 36 5 Lessons Learned Between Books 6 & 7 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-6-7/ http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-6-7/#comments Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:42:49 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9549 http://www.molly-greene.com/5-lessons-learned-between-books-6-7/feed/ 15 25 Fabulous Posts About Blogging http://www.molly-greene.com/25-fabulous-posts-about-blogging/ http://www.molly-greene.com/25-fabulous-posts-about-blogging/#comments Mon, 07 Dec 2015 20:48:34 +0000 http://www.molly-greene.com/?p=9524 http://www.molly-greene.com/25-fabulous-posts-about-blogging/feed/ 21